Make your own free website on

A Runaway Preacher

Twelve Sermons on the Book of Jonah by Lasserre Bradley, Jr. Preached at Cincinnati Primitive Baptist Church

Entire Series $ 34.95


Jonah: A Runaway Preacher (ch. 1)
A Sleeping Preacher (1:3)
A Preacher in Trouble (1:7-17)
A Preacher in Prayer (ch. 2)
Down But not Out (2:6)
I Will Look Again (2:4)
Salvation is of the Lord (2:9)
The Second Time Around (ch. 3)
The Preacher Preaches (3:4)
The People Believe (3:5)
An Angry Preacher (ch. 4)
A Merciful God (4:6-11)